Roots of Change Foundation


Source de développement

 Contact Us


For more information about Roots of Change Foundation,
you can contact us at:

Phone:  780-405-8084

Mailing Address: 
Roots of Change Foundation
P.O. Box 92 St. Albert, Alberta Canada T8N 1N2


Email:

General Inquiries:  info@rootsofchange.ca

Community Liaison:liaison@rootsofchange.ca
Delegations Coordinator: delegations@rootsofchange.ca
Donations Administrator: donations@rootsofchange.ca
Fundraising Coordinator:fundraising@rootsofchange.ca
Planned Giving Coordinator: plannedgiving@rootsofchange.ca
Project Administrator: projects@rootsofchange.ca
Scholarship Fund Coordinator: scholarships@rootsofchange.ca
Volunteer Coordinator: volunteer@rootsofchange.ca

Canada Revenue Agency: Registerd Charity Number 81320 5077 RR0001
Roots of Change Foundation on CRA


Nicaraguan partner website: www.fundacco.org.